The Art of Living

Early talks that Osho gave in Mumbai at the request of his Jaina friends. The talks were originally published in Hindi as: chapter 1-5, Jyon Ki Tyon Dhairi Dinhi Chadariya (1971) and chapter 6-13, Suli Upar Sej PIya Ki (1972). 

In these discourses Osho presents and explores five principles: non-violence, non-possessiveness, non-theft, non-desire, and non-awareness. He shows how they can be applied to everyday life by bringing awareness to the simplest of actions and the minutest details, as well as to the most powerful of human energies: sex. 

Softcover by PanMacMillan, India; 335 pages

Price: $19.95
Plus S & H

Friends & Sponsors